Indie Rock: For Sale

So, in advance of my trip overseas for New Years, I figured I should clean house on my CD collection and sell some on eBay.  With the advice from TeeCycle Tim, I bundled them in groups of 5 to 10 based on categories.  Some of the categories are a bit of a stretch, but I think I did a good job.  If you’re curious…

  • 6 Rap / Hip Hop CD Bundle here*
  • 6 CD Bundle: Folk and Indie Singer/Songwriters here
  • 9 CD Bundle: Emo Punk Rock here
  • 6 CD Bundle: Brit Pop and Brit Rock here
  • 9 CD Bundle: Alternative Grunge 90s Rock here
  • 6 CD Bundle: Female Singer/Songwriters here
  • 7 CD Bundle: GREATEST Rock Artists of All Time here
  • 8 CD-DVD Bundle: Rock and Pop here **
  • 5 CD Bundle: Punk Indie here
  • 6 CD Bundle: Punk Indie Emo here
  • 7 CD Bundle: Indie / Pop here
  • 8 CD Bundle: Indie/Electro here
  • 6 CD Bundle: Indie Rock here

*(yes, I purchased a Limp Bizkit album.  I was young).

**(Hilarious.  Though, I will defend to death why I bought each of these albums)

4 Responses to Indie Rock: For Sale

  1. […] the original:  Indie Rock: For Sale « Arms, Distance. By admin | category: kittens for sale | tags: advice, boise, boise-state, days-ago, […]

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lilledeshan Bose, Teecycle Tim. Teecycle Tim said: Indie rock collection from @Pantone292 for sale: http://bit.ly/7j8bT3 […]

  3. Brian Battle says:

    Hahaha. That’s my favorite bundle! It’s the “Bro Bundle” though I didn’t know what to call it. Dane Cook, Dave Matthews, Ben Folds, The Samples.

Leave a Reply

